Hi, fellow stamping brothers and sisters.

Well, I guess I’m finally ready to go public with my new blog.  I’ve been working on this for a while, and I have a lot to learn, so be gentle with me.  I’ll be learning as I go along, and I will figure out about blinkies, and widgets, and all the other things that are like a foreign language to me.  Today, I’d like to introduce a card I just completed using a gorgeous Elisabeth Bell digital stamp.  The stamp is called “A tasty read”.  I used a very simple presentation in order to focus on the image.  I used background papers, ribbon, and a flower from my stash.  The sentiment is handwritten with a glue pen and then glittered.  The image is entirely colored with copic markers.  I hope you like it  Please leave a comment and  let me know what you think.  Thanks for stopping by.

Elisabeth Bell's "A Tasty Read"

 

