Stamp Credits: House Mouse and Friends, Stampscapes, Sign Unknown

This is a scene I did for a swap at the StampscapesII yahoo group.  My swap partner, who lives in The Netherlands,  has received the original so now I can post it.  The scene had to have a church somewhere in it, and use stampscapes.com stamps, but they could be mixed with other stamps.  I got the idea for this from a friend named Pat Moore, who did a scene where this cute little mouse was painting a barn red.  I still have to CASE that one, it was sooooo cute.  This original scene is 5″ x 7″, but I reduced it to save loading time here.  I used a mixture of Copic markers and adirondack dye inks to color the scene, and it is stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black dye ink on Cryogen paper.  I’d love to hear what you think of it.  Until next time, Happy Stamping!

