I know I’ve been absent for a while.  Without a lot of boring detail, life got hectic for a while, with three separate crises, two of them life-threatening.  Things are almost back to normal, so here I am.  While I was pretty much homebound, I bought a whole bunch of darling digital stamps, and could hardly wait until I could begin to color for fun again.  Here is one of the first ones I just completed.  His name is Bigsby, and he was drawn by Karen Johnson, of http://www.karensdoodles.com.  Isn’t he just adorable?  Both Bigsby and the palm tree are from a digital set called “Tropical Party Set”, resized and printed on Neenah Classic Crest Solar White card stock, and colored with Copic Markers.  Greeting is computer generated.   I’d love to see your comments. Happy stamping!

